Search for latin names:

Start search
Hyphessobrycon luetkeni
Tetraodon suvattii
 
 
 
  • You are searching for a certain kind of fish, which you cannot get anywhere else?

  • You are looking for a wholesaler, who is able to deliver high-quality-breedings regularly?

  • You want variety and quality at reasonable prices?

  • You expect service and quickest possible delivery?

  • You are interested in a long-term business relationship and you don't want to be left alone with problems after your purchase?
         Ask us!
 
We permanently have in stock approximately 500-1000 species of tropical fish from 5 continents in all customary sizes. Depending on the season we offer all coldwater- and biotope fish. In our invertebrate section you will find freshwater crayfish, crabs, snails and mussels. Furthermore you'll find underwater frogs and newts.

We weekly import wildcaught Discus from different regions in Brasil as well as first-class breedings from all over the world. In a special quarantine sector the Discus are getting optimally settled.
 
 
We only import from the best suppliers. Due to our long-standing experience we know, which exporters catch, keep and ship their fish in the very best way. We check these standards regularly and work together with the most successful breeders in Germany and Europe. That is why the quality of our ornamental fish is decisively ahead already before getting into quarantine.
 
 
All our fish are only sold after sufficient settlement under permanent veterinary control. We feed our fish several times a day with different types of food and we acclimatize them until further transport will be possible without problems. This is the reason why our fish always arrive in best condition at your facilities.

Our animals are only getting treated by trained personnel, which has long-standing experiences with the treatment of ornamental fish. Many of our staff are keen hobbyists themselves. We are always trying to optimize packing methods and to realize our practical experiences for the animal's welfare.
 
Our company is conveniently located regarding transport facilites nearby the international airport Frankurt/Main. So the times of transport are minimized. This is not only good for the animals, but is also keeping the freight charges low. As we are closely cooperating with LUFTHANSA, we are able to offer very favourable freight rates. In Germany we ship fast, secure and low-priced with special forwarding agencies, who are experienced with animal transports.

We only sell to qualified wholesalers and are therefore organized to ship large quantities. Interested retailers are gladly intermediated by us to our engaged customers, who are able to attend them locally and individually.

Suche nach lateinischen Namen:

Suche starten
Moema cf. ortegai
Brachyplatystoma juruense
 
 
  • Sie suchen eine bestimmte Fischart, die sie sonst nirgendwo bekommen? 

  • Sie suchen einen Großhändler, der Qualitätsnachzuchten und Seltenheiten regelmäßig liefern kann?

  • Sie möchten Vielfalt und Qualität zu einem vernünftigen Preis einkaufen?

  • Sie erwarten Kundenfreundlichkeit und schnellstmögliche Lieferung?

  • Sie sind an einer langfristigen Geschäftsbeziehung interessiert und möchten auch nach dem Kauf nicht mit Problemen allein gelassen werden?
         Fragen Sie uns!


Was wir Ihnen bieten können:
 
Wir haben ständig etwa 500-1000 tropische Zierfischarten aus 5 Kontinenten in allen marktüblichen Größen vorrätig. Je nach Saison bieten wir alle Kaltwasserfische und Biotopfische an. In unserer Wirbellosen-Abteilung finden Sie süßwasserbewohnende Krebse, Krabben, Schnecken und Muscheln. Darüberhinaus finden Sie auch Unterwasserfrösche und Molche bei uns.

Wir importieren wöchentlich Diskuswildfänge aus verschiedenen Regionen Brasiliens und erstklassige Nachzuchten aus der ganzen Welt. In einem speziellen Quarantänebereich werden die Diskusfische optimal eingewöhnt.
 
 
Wir importieren nur von den besten Lieferanten. Aufgrund langjähriger Erfahrung wissen wir, welche Exporteure die Fische optimal fangen, hältern und verschicken. Wir überprüfen diese Standards regelmäßig und arbeiten mit den erfolgreichsten Züchtern in Deutschland und Europa zusammen. Dadurch haben unsere Zierfische schon vor der Quarantäne den entscheidenden Qualitätsvorsprung.
 
 
Alle Fische werden erst nach ausreichender Eingewöhnung unter ständiger tierärztlicher Kontrolle abgegeben. Wir füttern die Fische mehrmals täglich mit verschiedenen Futtersorten und akklimatisieren so lange bis ein Weiterversand problemlos möglich ist. Unsere Fische erreichen Sie deshalb immer in bester Verfassung.

Unsere Tiere werden nur durch ausgebildetes Personal betreut, das langjährige Erfahrungen im Umgang mit Zierfischen hat. Viele unserer Mitarbeiter sind selbst begeisterte Aquarianer. Wir sind ständig bemüht, Verpackungsmethoden zu optimieren und unsere praktischen Erfahrungen zum Wohl der Tiere umzusetzen.
 
Unsere Firma liegt verkehrsgünstig in der Nähe des internationalen Flughafens Frankfurt am Main. Transportzeiten werden dadurch auf ein Minimum reduziert. Das schont die Tiere und hält die Anlieferungskosten gering. Da wir eng mit LUFTHANSA kooperieren, können wir im branchenvergleich äußerst günstige Frachtraten anbieten. Im Inland liefern wir schnell, sicher und preiswert mit speziellen Spediteuren, die Erfahrungen im Tiertransport haben.

Wir verkaufen nur an den qualifizierten Zierfischgroßhandel und sind organisatorisch darauf eingestellt, große Mengen zu versenden. Interessierte Einzelhändler vermitteln wir gerne an engagierte Kunden von uns weiter, die sie ortsnah und individuell betreuen können.